Workshop: Avoiding Entrepreneur Burnout

Event | October 28, 2021 | 4:00 PM PT

Get tickets here.

When

Thursday, September 30, 2021

4:00 PM PT/ 6:00 PM CT/ 7 PM ET

What

Have you ever felt burnt out while working on your business?

Burnout is very common among entrepreneurs. You care about your business and put your heart and soul into making it succeed, but all the pressure and long hours can eventually take a toll on your mental and even physical wellness.

In our webinar Avoiding Entrepreneur Burnout + Maintaining Mental Health Through Productivity Hacks, wellness coach Jean Hudson Card will help you understand what causes burnout and give you practical tools to prevent it.

This is a must-attend for any ambitious entrepreneur who spends long hours on their business. Save your spot today!

Where

Zoom Virtual Meeting: Meeting link will be provided upon signup

Reserve your spot here.

Ready to become a small business owner?

Take our readiness assessment to find out more about the road ahead.

FIND OUT