Workshop: Ideating + Designing Your Story

Event | September 30, 2021 | 4:00 PM PT

Get tickets here.

When

Thursday, September 30, 2021

4:00 PM PT/ 6:00 PM CT/ 7 PM ET

What

What sets Mercedes apart from Ford, Apple apart from Microsoft?

Yes, the products are different, but what truly makes each company unique is their brand. Successful brand marketing helps customers identify with your business and taps into their emotional side.

As a business, your goal is to create a brand identity that attracts a loyal and enthusiastic customer base.

In this workshop, you'll learn the essentials of crafting an obsession-worthy brand story:

  • What makes a compelling brand story that attracts your target audience
  • Craft your unique brand story, telling your audience what makes your brand special
  • Create a consistent visual identity through your color palette, logo, and marketing materials

This is a workshop you won't want to miss, complete with actionable exercises and takeaways. Save your spot today!

Where

Zoom Virtual Meeting: Meeting link will be provided upon signup

Reserve your spot here.

Ready to become a small business owner?

Take our readiness assessment to find out more about the road ahead.

FIND OUT